Contact

Meet The Team


Weston Parker
Director

weston@markgregory.uk.com
01296 381 382


Natalie O’Connor
Business/Accounts Manager

natalie@markgregory.uk.com
01296 381 382


Derek Young
Mortgage Adviser

derek@markgregory.uk.com
01296 381 382


Clare Marlow
Mortgage Adviser

clare@markgregory.uk.com
01296 381 382


Sara Whitaker
Personal Assistant

sara@markgregory.uk.com
01296 381 382


Judy Hawes
Personal Assistant

Judy@markgregory.uk.com
01296 381 382


Joanna Wurst
Mortgage Administrator.

01296 381 382

Our Commitment to you

We will always treat you fairly. You can expect in all our dealing with you that we will:

  • Treat you as we ourselves would expect to be treated
  • Never take advantage of you
  • Be open and honest

How to find us

Mark Gregory Ltd
1st & 2nd Floor
53 High Street
Aylesbury HP20 1SA

 

Mark Gregory Limited is an appointed representative of Intrinsic Financial Planning Limited and of Intrinsic Mortgage Planning Limited, which are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. .

Mark Gregory Limited Company Registration Number 5112330. Registered in England & Wales. Registered Office: Lancasters, Manor Courtyard, Aston Sandford, Nr Haddenham, Buckinghamshire, HP17 8JB.

The information and content within this website is subject to the UK regulatory regime, and is therefore targeted at consumers based in the UK